Who’s on the Parish Council

Tony Gill
Tony Gill
Chairman
01954 211108
a.gill@hardwick-cambs.org.uk
53 Egremont Rd

Pauline Joslin
Pauline Joslin
Vice Chairman
01954 212395
p.joslin@hardwick-cambs.org.uk
39 St Neots Road


Peter Ashton
Ackbar Joolia
Councillor
a.joolia@hardwick-cambs.org.uk
57 St Neots Road

Dean Wellbelove
Dean Wellbelove
Councillor
01954 211388
dean.finsec@btinternet.com
120 Limes Road

Steve Rose
Steve Rose
Councillor
01954 211257
s.rose@hardwick-cambs.org.uk
6 Sadlers Close
Ian Giddings
Ian Giddings
Councillor
01954 211397
i.giddings527@btinternet.com
134 Limes Road
Ian Giddings
Alan Everitt
Councillor
01954 212322

 

Gail Stoehr

Gail Stoehr
Parish Clerk
01954 210241
clerk@hardwick-cambs.org.uk
30 West Drive, Highfields Caldecote


Copies of the Register of Interests are available on the SCDC website here.